momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-03

starbird

Today was kind of blah. I am not going to complain about a single thing today though, because I would feel guilty complaining about silly things, when someone special (starbird) is actually living through something difficult. Do you ever read someones journal and feel very touched? Well, she is trying to have a baby, while dealing with some difficult fertility issues, and reading her always puts my life into perspective for me. I always have known what I have is good. Two kids, a loving husband, and a truly comfortable life, but once in a while I start to take that for granted. If you are like me, and that happens to you, please check out starbird, I promise she will change your way of thinking.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland