momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-08-02

Not yet

Thank you for the e-mails, I appreciate the nice thoughts : ) I still haven't gotten ready today. Instead, I have moved the two living room chairs. One is in the guest room now, and one in my bedroom. Amazingly, the living room looks huge now. We have decided to just get one chair for the living room, and then some of those big lounge pillows for the floor. I think that will free up a bunch of space in there, and make it much more liveable. I also am feeling good about our guest room. It has a nice full size bed, a nice comfy chair, a dresser, and our computer station : ) The kids use it daily as a reading area, and computer room, and when we do have guets, they can escape us. Ok, now I am really off to get ready.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland