momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-16

Maybe

Ok, to update, I called all aroun town for preschool inforamtion. I was hoping to find a parent co op preschool, that was based on learning, and not just playing. I finally found what I think might change my mind about preschool. I found this place through the school district. It is a parent co op, in which your child goes three days a week, and you volunteer one day of those three. It also is only for four year olds. They have different classes for all different ages, so my boy will get specific care and instruction for his age. I also was thrilled with the co op part. I called a million places before this one, with praces ranging from $125 a month, all the way up to close to $400. The funny thing, is that the preschool we are considering is so much less, for so much more time, and from what I hear, and really good environment. The lady I first spoke with on the phone referred me to another woman whose child is in the program. I called her, and she had wonderful things to say about it, and I could really relate to her. So, we are on a waiting list. We will wait and see, I still am undecided, but I really liked what I heard.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland