momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-07-16

I am being silly

I never update this much, but my mind is swimming. Is it always this stressful to decide on preschool, or is it just because I am a anxious person? I can't make up my mind if I am considering preschool because I think it might benefit my son, or if I am considering preschool because so many people say we should. My husband says I am doing a great job, and he doesn't think it is really necessary, but he is ok with my son going if I feel he needs to, which is really no help. Is it wrong to believe you can prepare your child for Kindergarten without the help of preschool? Because I think I can. Ok, enough is enough, I am done for today. I am going to go have some hot tea, and try to stop being such a nerd.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland