momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-06-17

Happy fathers day

Our vacation has started. Yesterday we didn't do too many fun things. We went to the library, we went to Los Gatos, and we came home and worked on our guest room. I am so happy to have our "office" out of our bedroom. Now we have room for my husbands, grandmothers mirror next to our bed. Today is Fathers day, and as I write this my husband is sleeping in, because it is fathers day. Last night I noticed that he hadn't cleaned up the dishes(it was almost 10)and so I ran out to the livingroom and reminded him to do them. He got a huge smile on his face, and I just knew that the reason he hadn't done them was because if he left them until this morning, I would have to do them since it would then be fathers day. He is one sneaky rat : ) today we plan on looking at some cars, going out to dinner, and that's basically it. Our fun will start tomorrow, and I can't wait.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland