momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-06-15

it's time to be ill

The picnic was fun. Long, but fun. I also managed to get the guest room put together. It needs a few things, like a new lamp, pillows, and some decorations, but other than that it looks good. Today is my girls last day of first grade,where did the time go? I remember like yesterday the first day my husband and I walked her into pre school. I can't believe how big she is. She got her report card yesterday and she did so well. She improved everything up to outstanding from satisfactory, and she passed first grade at a level equivilant to mid second grade. I am so impressed with this girl, my heart is full of pride. My boy and I are coming down with a cold. For anyone keeping track, my husband gets sick EVERY vacation he ever has. We have a theory that his body knows it is ok to shut down because he doesn't have to work, and so he ends up sick. He starting getting it a few days back, and now has passed it along to me and my boy. If anyone out there has magic powers, please make this go away so it doesn't ruin my vacation. Ok, I am going to clean two bathrooms and then watch a video (The thrill of it all, Doris day is my favorite).

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland