momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-06-18

It is hot here

Fathers day was nice. My kids made my husband a "big book of coupons" which included hugs, dishwashing, back massages, and breakfast in bed. We also got him new pj's and boxers, and his favorite sees candy. We went out to lunch at Aqui's, which is a sort of fast food Mexican food place, but in a really cool building, with really good food, and on my favorite street in the world. We also did a little car shopping, but didn't really find anything we were too impressed with. Today we went to Half Moon Bay to the beach. It was such a fun day, with lots of running, and getting buried in the sand, and lots of laughs. Tomorrow we are taking the kids to Great America, and my girl also starts her swim lessons. So far, so good vacation.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland