momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-06-14

Park

The bunkbed is set up in the kids new room. It looks so good in there, and there is plenty of room. We got the kind with a full bed on the bottom, and a twin on top, my husband picked out black, and it looks great with the rug we have in there. The kids both slept good, and now I just have to start working on our other room. We want it to have a bed, our computer desk, a dresser, and my exercise bike. Even with all of that stuff there will still be room for the kids to have extra play space in there, and hold a lot of their toys. Right now I have to go get ready for the field trip to the park. Heres my question, how do you spend a whole day at the park with a hundred kids? What can there possibly be to do for a full day? I guess I am about to find out : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland