momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-06-13

A lot crammed into a little

A lot has been going on lately, so let me see, what's first? Well, we bought the bunkbed for the kids room, it will be here later today. They are so excited about it, and so it releases some of my guilt. We are in the process of reearching what type of car we want to buy, so far we are leaning towards a Honda. What else? Today I spent three hours in my girls classroom helping her teacher get the room cleaned out, what a mess! She is a great teacher, but very unorganized. My boy was so good the whole time, he played with his engines, blocks, looked at the class pets, and ate snacks. He really is a wonder boy. Tomorrow is the field trip to the park, so my boy and I will be spending the whole day with the kids at the park, and then Friday is my girls last day of first grade! I am looking forward to next week, my husband has it off, and we have fun day trips planned. Have I said lately how much I love my family? I am so blessed.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland