momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-24

Hot

Holy moly, it is hot. I volunteered today, and it was a really nice time. I got to grade papers, stuff folders with information, and read with some kids. I enjoy volunteering so much more when there is actually stuff to do. Then I took my girl to Karate, and wacthed her kick butt for a while, man is she good. Her contract is up in June for Karate (he makes you sign a six month contract), and I know as soon as she isn't going anymore she is going to miss it so much. The reason we don't want to resign is because right after we signed the last contract she lost interest. She was out of the swing of things for over a month, and then she was into it again. The only problem is I don't want to sign up again, and have her totally lose interest, I wish the jerky guy would do month to month. Ok, that is all for now, I am going to go make steak tacos, and then my husband and I are watching old episodes of The Sopranos( of course after the kids are snug in bed asleep), from before my husband started watching the show with me.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland