momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-24

Boring entry

My girl still hasn't tested for her blue belt in Karate. Her teacher can't make up his mind on when he wants to do the testing, he had changed it to weekdays, but I think he got too many complaints on people not being able to see their kids test, and so now he might change it back to Saturday's. We also have still not seen "Shrek". I really want to take the kids to see it, but we have been by the movies, and decided to wait until the business of that movie dies down. Let's see, what else? Oh, I have my volunteering today, so I have to go drop off my boy at sissy's in a while. I hope I have a lot to do at the school today, I have the need to use my brain.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland