momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-25

Today I say thank you

I am surrounded by a lot of loving people. First I have my husband, he is funny, loving, generous, supportive, and solid. Then there are my children, my daughter is self confident, funny, curious, honest, and loving. My son is creative, funny, loving, independent, shy. Then there is my Mom, who is supportive, loving, giving, and a wonderful Mother and Grandma. My sister is next, she is talented, honest, loving, supportive and a great aunt. Finally I want to talk about my Grandma. She is smart, strong, funny, loving, supportive, caring, giving, and a wonderful grandma, great grandma, mother, wife, friend, and just wonderful. These are the people who influence my life the most. There are other people who I love, and are a part of my life, but these are the people who give me love and have shaped my life the most. I thank God for all of these people, and the joy that each one of them has brought to my life.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland