momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-22

Happy Birthday Marn

Wow is it hot in here. I hear we are supposed to cool down later in the week, and I can't wait. Yesterday I finally gave in and turned on the air for a while, it was just too much to handle. In the evenings it has been cooling down quite a bit, but because of how my apartment is facing, we do not get a nice cooldown in our back bedrooms. Today I have to take my husbands car in for a new air filter and oil change. I have to say that his car (a 95 mitsubishi mirage) has been the best car for us. Last year it had to have a bit of service, but I am convinced that if we would have been more responsible with getting it serviced early on, we would not have had trouble with it last year. Whenever I have to use his car I secretly get excited. His car has so much more power than mine, I feel sort of like I am in a race car. My car is nice, the seats are comfy, I like my stereo, and I think it is pretty, but his car is cool. Anyway, other than that I have no plans for the day. I just want to take a minute and say that Starbird is one of the most caring people I have read on diaryland. She was taken in by a hoax, and she was hurt by it very much. I just want to say, it happens, and I hope she doesn't change anything about herself or her diary because of this crap.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland