momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-21

I am not giving in

I just wanted to say that I have not given in and turned on the air conditioner, although it is very warm, I am being strong : ) My boy and I haven't done anything important yet today. I did chores, and he has been playing, but other than that we haven't been too busy. I find that during the warm months I just don't have as much energy. I think my girl is testing for her Blue belt in Karate tomorrow, I wasn't paying close attention when my husband told me last week, but I think that is what he said. If she is testing tomorrow I think we will go out to eat after, and maybe then go see "Shrek". If not, we will do the movie thing Wednesday. OK I am off to pick up my girl.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland