momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-17

Time to rest

Today is a day to relax. My body feels so tired lately. I think it is from all of my allergies, and sneezing too much ! Today my boy and I are going to play playdough, and trains, and watch "Thomas the tank engine" and just relax. Tonight I have a dentist appointment which I have already rescheduled three times, and although I am tempted to do so again, I am going to force myself to go. I really don't have any big dental problems, I just am nervous about going. Oh, and we have decided to casually look for a house starting next weekend. Casually meaning we are going to try and locate a general area in Modesto, and not focus so much on a house. We already have been there a few times, and we know that there is a area that we like very much, but we thought we would take the time to drive around and concentrate on specific details. Like I was telling my sissy yesterday, it is very important for us to find a good neighborhood. If the house needs some work, that is fine, but I want a nice neighborhood, good school, low crime. Realtor.com has been a huge help in getting some information, and I have it set up so they send me an e-mail whenever new houses are listed that meet my specific criteria. I think for now I will enjoy my coffee, and go snuggle up with my sweet boy.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland