momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-16

Wal Mart

My sis and I went out to Wal Mart today. It used to be my favorite place to go, mostly because I saved tons of money, but lately I have been spending the little bit of extra money and buying stuff at the grocery store or Target. Only guess what? It is not just a little extra money I have been spending, it is a lot, and today reminded me of that. Stuff I bought at Safeway a few days ago for $4 was $1.97 today at Wal Mart. It was a good time, not too busy, and I was able to pick up some stuff I needed. From now on I hope to remind myself of this ridiculous overspending while I am at the grocery store, and maybe join in on sissy's every other month Wal Mart plan.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland