momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-17

Teeth

Why don't I go to the dentist more often? I had an amazing dentist visit. About two years ago, my previous dentist told me I had two cavities, and that I needed some sort of gum treatment. Today, the dentist says, yes my gums are a bit "mad" (he really called them mad) but they are not diseased. He said I have NO cavities. He said my teeth are sensitive just because they are, and gave me sensitive toothpaste to try. He told me I need to have an old filling replaced, but that was it. He spent a ton of time checking each one of my teeth, and then x rays, and then re checking my teeth. Then the wonderful lady who cleaned my teeth told me they are shaped very pretty, and get this, that they are so clean and white! Imagine the look on my face when she said that to me, I am always embarassed because I feel like they are not white. I don't think I'll ever hesitate to go to the dentist again.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland