momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-10

She's tough

My kids are very cute. I went and watched my girl do Karate today, and I just happened to pick the day where they spar with one another. Let me just say that my girl kicks some butt. Now, they are fully padded from head to toe, and the kids are giggling while they get hit, but still watching my precious angel spar with a little boy made me crazy. My husband is the one who does her daily Karate, I only go sometimes, and for this very reason. My husband always tells me how much he loves to have this special time with her, where it is just the two of them, and they are bonding being involved in something that they both really love.But, is it too much to want to see my baby girl in a pretty pink leotard and tights? Of course I am kidding, I love that she loves Karate, and I love that she is independent, and sure of herself and knows how to defend herself, but sometimes I'd really love it if she would put on a cute little tutu and dance around the house instead of practicing kicking and punching my husband : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland