momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-11

A nice day

I have been trapped in my bedroom once again by my family who are making a surprise for me for Mother's day, I will be so excited to see what it is. Today my girl brought her gift home from school that she made for me, and she could hardly keep to herself what it is. We don't have any special plans for this weekend, mostly I want to rest. Today my boy had a playdate with the little boy my cousin watches. They had a great time as always, running and playing, and blowing bubbles. Then we all went over to my sissy's and visited for a bit. My sissy's cat had quite a night last night and has a very sore paw, so unfortunately my son was not able to play with him : ) That cat is technically my sons best friend. He actaully talks about that cat all the time. Anyway, I think I will take advantage of this time to myself and just close my eyes for a bit.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland