momydu

new older email guestbook

2001-05-10

Therapy

I had my first therapy session last night, about my panic attacks. I am not going to go into detail about what we discussed, but I want to say even this first time was very helpful. I had the nicest therapist who put me at ease, but was very intense and sometimes intrusive with her questions. Anyway, I have to go to some panic groups next month, and then my regular therapy will continue. Today I am sick. My belly hurts so bad today. My appointment last night ran late, and then we had a laundry problem, so we didn't end up eating until 9, and it was deli meat that I think was poisoned : ) So today my boy and I are going to rest and do some quiet playing, with little moving. Now I think I will go take a nice bath, and have my one allowed cup of coffee.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland