momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-06-07

Hand Foot Mouth

I am home today. It wasn't supposed to be my day off, but since I have a very sick baby, I am taking it off. Jareds fever went up to 102.8. The blisters are all over inside his mouth. He has some dots on his feet, which will soon become blisters, this is the most awful illness to date. The doctors office says once the fever is gone, they are not contagious, however I am not sure I believe that anymore, and so even if his fever is gone tomorrow, he may still miss his field trip. Is it just me, or my kids getting all kinds of weird shit this year, oh and me too. Did I mention I miss my daughter? Two more days until she comes home, I hope she is having a lot of fun. Ok, time to shower, and then I will have to drag the baby out to buy more Motrin.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland