momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-04-05

A quick update

I have been pretty busy with house guests, which is why I haven't updated.

Jareds birthday was great. We didn't have a "party" because he didn't want one this year, instead we took him, Breeana and his friend to a fun park in Modesto, and bought them all day passes to play. They did putt putt golf, bumper boats, race cars, bumper cars, play tunnels, and of course played a million games. Jared had such a good time, it was the perfect choice for him.

Then he came home and opened his presents. He got a new bike and helmet, Chicken little video game, a nerf arrow shooter thing, a full size bowling set, a Spiderman set with "Spidey sense", and a few cars and odds and ends. Oh, and my Dad sent him a putt putt golf game that you hook up to the tv, which is cool. Anyway, it was a good day. He is now nine : )

Lets see, what else? My Mom is still with us. I think tomorrow they are going. I am having a terrible time with allergies and asthma, and feel bad about that. I wish I wasn't so allergic to these dogs.

Ok, that is all I have time for. I am now going to go finish up some laundry. I hope everyone is well.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland