momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-03-20

Countdown to move

We had a pretty good weekend. My Mom and Ron stopped by on their way up to their property, and dropped off house plants for us to babysit until they get moved, and some odds and ends they are storing in the garage. They ended up spending the night, which was nice, and we went to see "The Shaggy Dog" and out for a nice dinner. Yesterday they left early, and Richard went golfing, so I just rested.

Breeana and I still (or again) are suffering from a bad cold. Mine never really went away, but seems to have picked up steam again. Breeana isn't feeling good either. I am really looking forward to Spring Break in a few weeks : ) Then maybe we can just relax.

I worked almost all week last week, and today it starts again. I would call in sick, but my boss has a doctors appointment. I think I will see about leaving as soon as she gets back.

Ok, my coffee is ready, have a good day everyone!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland