momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-02-01

Yay for online tax software

I just had to update really quick and say that at six this morning I filed my taxes online. By two this afternoon, both state and federal taxes had been accepted, and my refunds will be in my bank account by the 10th. Can you believe how fast that is?

I am super excited, because this refund is putting new tires on my car, and also helping out with Richard and my trip to Las Vegas at the end of the month. We decided on Vegas because we haven't been there in eight years, and we both LOVE it. We love the shows, and the flashiness, and now we are excited because since we have been there they have added many wonderful restaraunts, some great new shows, and a monorail that takes you up and down the strip.

I can't even explain how very much I am looking forward to this trip. Richards history class is sucking the fun out of our lives, and it helps to have something to look forward to! We are staying at the Hilton, and the best part of that is that it is off the strip, but the monorail travels from the hotel to the strip : ) Yay, away from the hustle and bustle.

Ok, it is time to get serious about chores now. Have a great day everyone!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland