momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-01-19

Tagged

I am updating. I have been meaning to update for days now, but now I am : )

So, there is a freaky kind of rashy/blotchy skin thing going on with me. It started yesterday, and I think it is almost gone. The only other symptom I have to go along with it is a stuffy head. The other day (on our tenth anniversary no less) I had a high fever and chills. Jared had it the day before that. Richard and I had gone out to dinner, and a movie, and in the movie I started to get freezing, and had to have Richards and my jacket. By the time I got home I had a 102 degree fever! Needless to say, there was no anniversary sex. Anyway, I am not sure if this rash is part of a virus, or if I had a bit of an allergy to something.

Lets see, what else? Well, the kids are back at school, and so I am back to work. The kids couldn't be more different, when I woke Breeana up to go to school on Tuesday she said "yay!", when I woke up Jared, he said "nuts!". I had to laugh at him. They are both back in their groove though, and both have had a good week. I just worked two days, and there really wasn't anything exciting to report there. I have decided to start looking around for something else though, I am still thinking of ideas.

Richard started school again as well. This time he is taking History 1500-1800? And Electronics and Electricity. The history class is online, and so far it is a real ball buster. He has to write a mid term by February 16th, and I think until he gets it done, life won't be overly fun.

Ok, I am going to go double check homework, and check on laundry. Then, I am going to have a fudgesicle and veg.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland