momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-11-24

My Turkey weighs 16 pounds

Happy Thanksgiving! I am looking forward to a peaceful day, just the four of us. Cooking, watching the parade, and then Richard watching football, while the kids and I watch Christmas movies. Because in case you didn't know the rules, on Thanksgiving, you are allowed to watch and think about all forms of Christmas stuff. Before Thanksgiving, you aren't allowed. So, here is my list.

I am thankful for-

My husband
My children
My extended family, and friends
God and all of our blessings
Sex

Ha Ha, just thought I would throw that in. And also, I am not kidding, I am thankful for a good sex life with my husband.

So there is my list, and now I am off to start prep work for our feast. I wish everyone a wonderful Thanksgiving!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland