momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-11-18

I love Harry Potter

Since I last updated, Breeana has made several more shots at her other two games this week, as well as stealing the ball a few times, making a free throw after getting hit by a mean bully girl, and only one small problem, running the ball down the wrong side. Her team yelled "NO Breeana, turn around", and she did so it really doesn't count at all : )

I love watching her play, and watching how she has improved since she began. Jared loves to take her pictures, and yell "Hi Breeana!" while she is trying to play.

My friend filed her papers, and her husband was served. When he was served her threw away the papers, which makes him an even bigger idiot than before, since it had his court date on it. Big, fat idiot. I am really proud of my friend, and so impressed with the strength she has showed for her family. She made family counseling appointments for both of her children, and herself, and has called around to get all of her bills reduced as much as she can. She spoke with the kids schools to let them know what is going on, and had an awesome talk with her kids about what was going on, that sounded like it could have come out of a how to do it manual. I am going to take her for coffee today, and find out how her appointment went with the lawyer she saw last night. Sometimes people are amazingly strong.

Did I mention tomorrow we are going to see Harry Potter? I can't wait. I am super duper excited.

My Grandma is doing great by the way. The chemo hasn't really had any negative effects on her this time. My Mom says it is because of the way they are giving it to her over two days at a time this time around, instead of all in one day. She still has one week on, one week off, and luckily has next week off, and Christmas off, so she will be able to enjoy the holidays. I am really looking forward to going to see her at Christmas.

Ok, time for coffee, and streaking Jareds hair for "crazy hair day". Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland