momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-11-15

I love that tomorrow is my day off

We are going to go see the new Harry Potter in four days! I can't wait. I am a little nervous about the violence in this one, you know because of Jared, but I did tell him the story, and what might be scary and I think it will be ok.

Today at work I almost died of exhaustion. It is funny how long it takes your body to recover from some things.

Bunko was fun, to my surprise, but no win for me : ( I am still glad it is almost over. I burped up some kind of cabbage salad ALL night.

Ok, well I am off to pick up Jared and head over to his book faire, and then to Breeanas game. They are playing a good team, and she is so nervous!

Have a great day!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland