momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-09-08

Sleepy

Yeah, so I lied. No big update. I will say that as of next week Erika and I are starting the South Beach Diet, and I am super excited about it. I have noticed since I have been busy, and slacking off on the gym and starting up with poor eating habits, that I now feel like shit most of the time. I am going to start going three or four days a week to the gym again, and get my diet under control.

Breeana is great, school is going well, and she feels wonderful. Jared is doing great too, he is really loving school this year. Richard is busy with school and work, and has found a new job in helping Bree with her Algebra homework : )

Ok, that is it for now. I hope everyone is well. Have a good night.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland