momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-17

Sleepy

I am too pooped to update. I have been working, running kids to and from school, grocery shopping, gardening, and barely sleeping. I have one more day of work this week, and then I am resting. I think I will invite my friend J. out to lunch, and find out if she is doing something I think she is doing.

Breeana and Jared are doing great at school this year. Jared loves his teacher, and is even participating in music, which is a first. I am feeling very confident that we made the right decision holding him back. Breeana loves all of her teachers, and is doing really well with her schedule. I am still struggling with her being there, but it is getting better.

Richard is working twelve hour days, and has now signed up for two classes at the junior college, I won't be seeing much of him until December : )

Ok, must have water, and close my eyes for a few minutes.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland