momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-07-20

Home sweet home

We are home. Well, Richard and I are home, the kids are with my Mom. It was a nice visit, crammed full of the normal running around. We saw my family, including aunts, grandmas, fathers, sisters, etc... and Richards family, which includes about a hundred people. The only visit I didn't go on was the one to his dads, and that made things easier.

Anyway, Richard and I have plans to go see a movie, go to dinner, maybe go bowling, and maybe find a lake close to us to play at. I am happy to say that it is only a little over a hundred degrees here at home, where as at my Moms it was 113!!

The kids are going to a lake this morning, so they can be home before noon, the danger hours in the desert are from 12-5. Then tonight they are going to a movie, and tomorrow Chuck E Cheese, and a fair (at night) and there will be lots of shopping, and game playing too I am sure. Then my Mom is driving them up here on Saturday, they are spending the night, and then Sunday they have to drive up and take care of something on their property in Pollock Pines. That means we don't have to meet half way, and we get an extra little visit : )

Ok, I need to get started on my day. Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland