momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-07-13

A break

It is very hot. Yesterday is was 105 degrees. That is just too hot. Our yellow jacket issue is still a big problem, and after trying traps and sprays, and having nothing work, I don't know what else to do.

I have two days left until I am going to my Moms. Richard and I are staying through Tuesday of next week, and the kids will stay until Sunday of next week. While we are down visiting we will see a Grandma, several aunts and uncles, and one or two Dads. Some of those visits are enjoyable, some not so enjoyable.

While the kids are gone Richard and I will just hang out at home, since he has next week off. We will play in our pool, go to dinner, go to a movie maybe, stuff like that.

Ok, I need to go rest. It is early, and I have a sour tummy. Have a good day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland