momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-07-10

I sense a danger

The official best sountrack ever is......Valley Girl. I have been listening to it pretty much non stop, and it makes me relive all the scenes from the movie, and my big time crush on Nicolas Cage. I love him in that movie. I love that even though his teeth are not yet fixed in that movie, his hot bod and cool hair make up for it. My favorite song is the eyes of a stranger song, which the first line says "Can I touch you to see if your real", can you ask for a better line than that? If you haven't seen Valley Girl, you should. And then, watch Pretty in Pink and The Breakfast Club. That will make your day so fun : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland