momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-06-04

PMS and then some

Cramps and bloating, and tiredness. Also, I am slowly tanning, and slowly losing weight. I have only lost ten pounds since April, but I am sure I have also gained some muscle.

Today was a lazy Saturday, and tomorrow will be a lazy Sunday. We might take the kids out for ice cream tomorrow, if they can stop fighting for a while. Today was non stop bickering : )

Tonight we are going to Erikas for games and booze. Just a margarita or two. I think we will play Scene It, and Family Feud DVD edition. Erika always wins at Scene It (she is a pop culture genius), but Richard and I kick butt on Family Feud.

Ok, have a great weekend everyone. I am going to have a few gorditas, and then head over to play.

I hope everyone has a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland