momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-05-27

Puppy poops

Puppy sitting for a friend, while she is out of town for FIVE days, isn't a smart move. Especially when the puppy is six weeks old, still craps everywhere, and whines all night. I think I got a total of two hours sleep last night, and have spent most of the morning cleaning up poops and tinkle spots. Anyway, he is cute, but I think I am over wanting a puppy of my own.

Today is the kids last day of school. Jared has a water day, where they get to play outside all day in different water activities, and Breeana has an after school pool party to attend. All in all it has been a very good year for the both of them. Breeana really gained a lot of confidence in her self this year, and in her work, and Jared made so many improvements both with behavior, and his work.

Yesterday I took them out to buy them a reward for doing so well in school. Jared knew just what he wanted, as always, he chose a light sword thingy from Star Wars. He went right to it, picked it up, and we were done. Breeana on the other hand, looked up and down every isle, and found nothing. She would choose something, then change her mind, and on and on. This is typical. Today I told her to think about exactly what she wants, and we will go get it, but only the thing she chooses.

I also have to work today. Only for two hours, but I am still not looking forward to it, because it is so stinking hot in her house.

Ok, time to get ready to go. Have a good day!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland