momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-05-19

Two times

I have the day off, finally. However, I just got back from the school, doing my volunteer work, and I have to go back over soon for a meeting with Jareds principal.

We will be discussing holding Jared back next year. It isn't anything I don't alreay know about, or am prepared for, but at the same time it is still hard for me. I know that we are making the right decision, but I hope it is the right choice for him.

Anyway, that will hopefully be it for me for the day, because I need to get a ton of housework done.

Tomorrow I have off also, so maybe I will be able to spend part of the day relaxing.

Ok I think I will get some laundry done before I need to get going. Have a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland