momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-05-06

I am a free woman

My Mom is on her way. They will be here until Sunday, and I am super excited to see her. For some reason it feels like forever since we have seen them.

Today I cleaned and cleaned and then cleaned some more. I also got my hair cut(cute), had coffee with a friend, and talked to my sissy for a while. The talking to sissy part was especially nice because it got me out of housework : ) Not to mention she makes me smile.

So, tomorrow we are going to maybe go to a movie, then we are going to go to dinner. Sunday I will make breakfast for my Mom, and then let my family make dinner for me. I hope she likes what we got her, I know I will love whatever the kids have made me.

Ok, I need to go rinse this conditioner stuff out of my hair, and then prepare for my Mom.

Happy Mothers Day to all of you Moms out there!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland