momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-11

One more

I was totally cracking myself up that in my last entry I wrote Erika, instead of E. Yes, her name is Erika. Why that was a secret, I haven't a clue! I have been writing her as E. for the entire time I have known her.

We are getting ready to go have a nice girls night out. She can use it even more then me, since she is now ready to move ahead with her life, and that has included a lot of really hard decision making. We are going to shop, and drink coffee, and then come to my house and watch "Open Water". I hope it isn't too gruesome!

Oh, and cosmicrayola got to meet my sissy simplify today, and I am a bit jealous. I would love to meet some more of you diary people! So far I have met erlenweg6 and outbox, and they are two special women.

Ok, off I go to shop.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland