momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-01-07

Blustery

I am not at work. I am snacking on healthy foods, cleaning my house, and listening to the horrible storm that is just outside of my walls. It is actually a pretty bad one. I can hear the wind whirling down my chimney, and the bushes slapping against my windows, that might not be a good thing.

Tonight I am going to see "Spanglish" with E. We were going to see "Closer", but decided on something that has a bit lighter storyline. Tomorrow we are staying home, so maybe I will go rent some movies and get some more firewood. Sunday we are also being lazy, which is our most favorite way to spend these stormy weekends.

Oh, escrow closed on the property my Mom and Ron bought, and they are now going to be making many trips up here : ) I am super excited to think about them being closer to us, closer by almost four hours!

Ok, I am going to finish my coffee, and then attempt to straighten Breeanas room, please wish me luck.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland