momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-12-20

Five to go

It was a good weekend. I got some cleaning done, I relaxed, we shopped, and we visited with Catie and Andy yesterday.

I still feel like I need a few more days of rest until I will be back to normal, but I am on my way.

Breeana is dancing like a crazy person on her gift from Catie, it is dance dance revloution, and it has this dance pad that allows you to dance along with the Playstation. She is getting quite a workout. Since she loved it so much, Richard went out last night and bought another pad, so they can dance off against eachother : )

Jared is busy playing with cars in his room, so I am going to have some coffee, and get ready for the day. I can't believe there are only a few days left until Christmas!!

I hope everyone has a great day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland