momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-10-29

A long day

I had the sick girl for another day. She woke up in a panic telling her Mom she couldn't breathe, and so she had nothing to do with her. Let me just say that is wasn't the easiest day. She whined and cried, and at one point yelled at me (which I quickly took care of by reminding her that she will not speak to me in a rude or disrespectful way). Her mom felt awful, and stopped at Bath and Body and got me a beautiful basket full of goodies. I honestly don't mind helping out a friend, and even though I complained, I still do love her, but it was a very nice gesture of E. to thank me in such a sweet way : )

Right now I need to be finding something to start for dinner, and taking the laundry out of the dryer.

Ok, here is to hoping that this is a nice and fun weekend. And, I hope yours is as well!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland