momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-10-26

Gloomy

Rain, rain and more rain. It is cold, and wet, and I had to get up at the butt crack of dawn to take my little man to the dentist. He just has a cleaning, but the only appointment they had was at eight am, and with it being dark and rainy outside, all I wanted to do was hide under my flannel sheets. Tomorrow is Breeanas appointment, but hers is at two in the afternoon. they had no two appointments together, stinky office.

Lets see, what else is new? Nothing really. It was a good, busy weekend, and now it hopefully will be a good, non busy week. Maybe I will take the kids over to Michaels to get some craft projects, since we will most likely be stuck in the house.

Ok, time to blow dry, and head out to the dentist. Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland