momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-10-19

Blustery

Sex is best when there are no children in the house, it is raining outside, and you have the smell of a fireplace floating through your home. Romantic, lovely, wonderful.

Today I worked for E., she really needed a day off. It was a crappy day. My boss had called in a fireplace guy to take out the insert from the 60's, and the wood paneling. She did this mind you with ten kids in her home. Which meant that we had to take all ten kids into a tiny room in the back for the ENTIRE day! And not only that, but she remembered that she needed to go get something for the firelace man, and so she called E. on her day off, and had her come in for an hour so she could go. Poor E.

Anyway, I am glad to be home away from ten shreaking kids, and out of the horrible storm that we have bearing down upon us. It is so windy that it blew my address plate off my garage!

I think I will now sip some coffee, and put on some sweats, maybe even cook up a pot of lentil soup.

Have a good day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland