momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-06-29

Adding up

Its a busy time, having the kids home. We have been running errands, going to the library, park and golf lessons. The kids only have another week off before they start their next school year, so we are trying to make this time off be as fun as possible : )

I am a fat cow by the way. I have gained back five of the pounds I had lost, and I feel really bad about it. The thing I need to do is stop giving myself permission to eat like a pig. I don't know why I can do so good for so long, and then I seem to give up. Anyway, I knew it was happening because my pants were squeezing my tummy. Tomorrow is a new day, and I am going to behave.

Ok, time for bed. I hope everyone is having a good week.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland