momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-04-29

Sorry

I am sorry I have been so self absorbed lately. I hope everyone is ok out there : ) I am feeling much better, and although I still haven't gotten any results back from my doctor yet, I am sure whatever it was, is gone.

Today I have my friend E.'s daughter again. She is supposed to be confronting her husband today. She has found something in his cel phone that is disturbing. She has decided she cant live like she is anymore. He refuses to go to counseling, he has stopped wearing his wedding ring, and he is frequently talking on the phone with another woman. I am scared for her to find out what he has to say, and I am proud of her for doing it, it really is better to know and then deal with it. Her daughter is acting different, and I wonder if she knows something, I am sure she knows that something isn't right. I am so sorry for the kids and E., it is just devastating.

Ok, I need to go check on the kids. Maybe tonight I will actually get some of my chores completed!

Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland