momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-29

Why?

Poopy, stinky car. Every time we go on vacation one of our car breaks down, so of course today our car pooped out on us, just in time for our trip. Unfortunately we ended up spending most of our day feeling stressed and crappy about it, until we finally realized we can just take our other car.

I know that seems like something we would have thought of right away, but we only use one of our cars for trips. It is just the designated trip car, and we were so caught up in the drama of the whole deal. So, we are now going to have to come home to car troubles, but I am going to work very hard to not think of it, and just enjoy our vacation.

Ok, I really need to go pack now. I put off so much today feeling sorry for myself, that I now will need to haul butt to get done. I probably won't be able to update for a few days, so I hope everyone has a great week!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland