momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-26

Ouch

Too much soreness in my boobies to chat much. The left one feels like it weighs about twenty pounds right now, and of course the right one a little less, due to the surgery a few years ago : ) And speaking of that surgery, I still have dreams about them removing that lump from my breast, after six years you would think I would stop thinking about it.

I know my period is coming, just in time for vacation. Usually when we go on vacation I get my period, and Richard gets a bad cold, so we are right on track.

I hope everyone has a great weekend, I will be here holding my breasts, in a completely non-sexual way.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland