momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-24

Six days

Why is it that every talk show now consists of "Who's my babies daddy?" or "Please test these ten men so I know who my babies daddy is." ????? I seem to recall talk shows actually having some interesting topics, not anymore.

I am already blowing my Disneyland budget. Why? Because I needed groceries. Now, we will still have plenty of money, but I am slowly creeping money from our trip, it is just a must. I really want to find a way to make some extra money. All we really need to supplement our budget is a couple of hundred dollars, and so I am going to get started on looking for something to do when we get back from our trip.

Ok, I need to get some chores done. I think I am even going to make myself some coffee, and have "Bruce Almighty" on while I work : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland