momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-03-11

She's a cutie

Ok, I lost the two pounds that had recently creeped back on my ass. I am now feeling good. I have a plan for my eating again, and this time I am sticking to it. I want to be comfortable on our trip to Disneyland, I want my pants to fit well, and not feel bloated.

The funny thing about me is, I seem to be able to guilt myself into things, and that can be good motivation. Like today, I was watching a commercial on starving children, and it REALLY got to me. I mean in a way it never had before, like hello, food is about living, not just eating to please myself. Those poor children, it killed me to see it. I want to win some money, and make a difference in those childrens lives. I wish I could, no one should have to live that way. So, I am now getting it in my head that I am going to nourish my body, and not overwhelm it. I am back on my plan, and I am sticking to it.

Can I just mention that I love jadedlife. Please go read her, she is working her butt off (literally) to get healthy, and wow she is doing a great job : ) I think we need to give eachother some encouragement once in a while.

Ok, I rented myself "A Mighty Wind" and I am going to go enjoy it. Have a great day!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland