momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-02-17

Its out

She pooped it out. What a nice way to start an entry, huh? Now, get ready for the amazing part......... it was STILL flashing as it exited my daughters fanny. Wow! I was (excuse the grossness) looking through her poop, and all of a sudden, there it is, flashing. I was relieved beyond belief to see the damn thing had found it's way out, still in one piece! Thank God it turned out how it did. After much fiber, and a very sore bottom, this issue is over. I am going to clock her if she does this to me again : )

Anyway, she is home sick today, not butt related, but she has a cold, Actually I think she has a sinus infection, but we will have to wait and see. Now, of course when your kids are sick (or swallow a battery) you aren't thinking about money it will cost you to go to the doctors, but sometimes when they are well and safe it hits me, I have spent two hundred bucks in this past month on health care for my kids. From Jareds Pneumonia, to his upper respiratory infection, etc... now to Breeanas scare, $200! Wow, that is a lot when you aren't expecting it. They are lucky they are worth it : )

Ok, I am going to go watch Freaky Friday with Bree, and hopefully she will feel better soon.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland